The Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon Soundtrack By Power Glove Is Now Available For Pre-Order On iTunes

Posted by on April 24, 2013 at 6:37 pm

SAN FRANCISCO, CA – April 24th, 2013 [FleshEatingZipper]- Today, Ubisoft announced that the soundtrack of the Retro Futuristic Cyber Shooter Far Cry 3® Blood Dragon is available for pre-orders on iTunes and will release May 1st for $9.99. The soundtrack is also being offered to all PC digital pre-orders and with the PC retail version of the game.

All 25 tracks are original creations from the group Power Glove. This soundtrack is their first collaboration on a video game. Their music style was a perfect and natural fit for Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon and they have delivered beyond all expectations. The soundtrack features 25 original titles:
– Rex Colt
– Blood Dragon Theme
– HELO-73
– Warzone
– Moment of Calm
– Dr Elizabeth Darling
– Power Core
– Protektor
– Sloan
– Sloan’s Assault
– Blood Scope
– Combat I
– Combat II
– Combat III
– Katana
– Omega Force
– Nest
– Rex’s Escape
– Love Theme
– Sleeping Dragon
– Warcry
– Cyber Commando
– Death of a Cyborg
– Resurrection
– Blood Dragon Theme

For more information about the band visit:

To preorder the soundtrack visit:

Developed by Ubisoft Montreal, Far Cry® 3 Blood Dragon lets players get the girl, kill the bad guys and save the world in a VHS-era vision of the future! As Sergeant Rex Colt, you are part man, part machine, all American. You are a state-of-the art Mark IV cyber-commando on a mission… of vengeance. You’re out to bring down your old commanding officer and his battalion of ruthless killer cyborgs and you’ll stop at nothing to get the job done. Hollywood action icon Michael Biehn (The Terminator, Aliens, and The Abyss), returns in this explosive 1980s style sci-fi vision of the year 2007. Turn off your VCR, plug in your video game cabinet, and get ready to experience all of the thrills of Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon, releasing May 1st as a stand-alone title for $14.99.

Don't Keep This a
Secret, Share It